RAM Enterprise, Inc. – Elko, Nevada -Corporate Office

1225 West Main St.
Elko, Nevada 89801
(775) 738-3997 Phone
(775) 738-4261 Fax
Dale Putman – Director of Operations
dputman@ram-enterprise.com

RAM Enterprise, Inc. – Payson, Arizona

1402 W. Bravo Taxiway
Payson, Arizona 85541
(928) 474-4146 Phone
(928) 472-3165 Fax
Bill McCrary – Director of Operations
bmccrary@ram-enterprise.com

RAM Enterprise, Inc. – Salt Lake City, Utah

1707 South 4490 West
Salt Lake City, Utah 84104
(801) 746-0104 Phone
(801) 746-0103 Fax
Dan Wilson – Director of Operations
dwilson@ram-enterprise.com

RAM Enterprise, Inc. – Tucson, Arizona

4353 E. Tennessee, Ste. B
Tucson, Arizona 85714
(520) 747-1226 Phone
(520) 747-1209 Fax
Bill McCrary – Director of Operations
bmccrary@ram-enterprise.com

Director of Customer Service

Sharon Horn
1225 West Main St.
Elko, Nevada 89801
(866) 300-2801 Phone
(775) 738-4261 Fax
shorn@ram-enterprise.com

Director of Marketing

Jerry Hayes
14927 Horton St
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
(913) 424-9123 Phone
(913) 685-4297 Fax
jhayes@ram-enterprise.com

Company Safety Director

Cory Mahan
1225 West Main St.
Elko, Nevada 89801
(775) 738-3997 Phone
(775) 738-4261 Fax
cmahan@ram-enterprise.com

Nevada Safety Team Leader

Larry Lloyd
1225 West Main St.
Elko, Nevada 89801
(775) 738-3997 Phone
(775) 738-4261 Fax
llloyd@ram-enterprise.com

Utah Safety Team Leader

Vern Lindskog
1701 South 4490 West
Salt Lake City, Utah 84104
(801) 746-0104 Phone
(801) 746-0103 Fax
vlindskog@ram-enterprise.com

Arizona Safety Team Leader

Don Zardeneta
1402 W. Bravo Taxiway
Payson, Arizona 85541
(928) 474-4146 Phone
(928) 472-3165 Fax
dzardeneta@ram-enterprise.com

Send Us a Message

Have questions about any of our products or services? Feel free to send us a message and we will get back to you as soon as possible.