RAM Enterprise, Inc. – Elko, Nevada -Corporate Office

1225 West Main St.
Elko, Nevada 89801
(775) 738-3997 Phone
(775) 738-4261 Fax
Marc Selph – Director of Operations
mselph@ram-enterprise.com

RAM Enterprise, Inc. – Payson, Arizona

1402 W. Bravo Taxiway
Payson, Arizona 85541
(928) 474-4146 Phone
(928) 472-3165 Fax
Bill McCrary – Director of Operations
bmccrary@ram-enterprise.com

RAM Enterprise, Inc. – Salt Lake City, Utah

1707 South 4490 West
Salt Lake City, Utah 84104
(801) 746-0104 Phone
(801) 746-0103 Fax
Dan Wilson – Director of Operations
dwilson@ram-enterprise.com

RAM Enterprise, Inc. – Tucson, Arizona

4349 E. Tennessee Street
Tucson, Arizona 85714
(520) 747-1226 Phone
(520) 747-1209 Fax
Bill McCrary – Director of Operations
bmccrary@ram-enterprise.com

Director of Customer Service

Sharon Horn
1225 West Main St.
Elko, Nevada 89801
(866) 300-2801 Phone
(775) 738-4261 Fax
shorn@ram-enterprise.com

VP Product & Service Sales

Rick Bammesberger
1225 West Main Street
Elko, Nevada
(775) 738-3997 Phone
(775) 738-4261 Fax
rbammesberger@ram-enterprise.com

Company Safety Director

Cory Mahan
1225 West Main St.
Elko, Nevada 89801
(775) 738-3997 Phone
(775) 738-4261 Fax
cmahan@ram-enterprise.com

Nevada Safety Team Leader

Cory Mahan
1225 West Main St.
Elko, Nevada 89801
(775) 738-3997 Phone
(775) 738-4261 Fax
cmahan@ram-enterprise.com

Utah Safety Team Leader

Vern Lindskog
1701 South 4490 West
Salt Lake City, Utah 84104
(801) 746-0104 Phone
(801) 746-0103 Fax
vlindskog@ram-enterprise.com

Arizona Safety Team Leader

David Gillmore
1402 W. Bravo Taxiway
Payson, Arizona 85541
(928) 474-4146 Phone
(928) 472-3165 Fax
dgillmore@ram-enterprise.com

Send Us a Message

Have questions about any of our products or services? Feel free to send us a message and we will get back to you as soon as possible.